Relax. Its Only an Attack

Recently I decided that I wanted to move closer to becoming what and who I am meant to be. I’ve taken proactive steps and have been thinking more positively about my abilities. I said goodbye to fear and am responding to the spirit within me that calls me to move ahead. I still deal with old habits that try to hold me back but, when I engage in those habits I am much more aware and don’t do things mindlessly.

With all my efforts to move ahead, I feel like there are literally forces assigned to push me down, and make me want to give up before I’ve even gotten a good head start. Well…. If any of you are experiencing the same things I am going to tell you what is resonating in my spirit today.

Relax.

The Bible says “be anxious for nothing,” in Philippians 4:6. Everything that is hitting you is simply the fall out from the war going on in the spirit realm. The Word then instructs us to pray. You may not think things could be that simple but they really are. Simply talk to God. The great thing about the war in the heavenlies is that no matter how bad it looks the fight will always end in your victory. God can calm your spirit and give you confidence to continue to move forward.

There is no mistake in your past that is too big to move you into the greatness of your future. So keep moving forward, relax, and pray.

You can make it!

Leave a Reply

